Simply and effectively remove all messages from your FB account. You can also select several specific messages and then delete them in one click.

Jan 07, 2020 How to Delete (Single/Multiple/All) Facebook Messages Apr 18, 2019 If I send a message to someone before I permanently delete The short answer to your question is yes. On Facebook, a message is delivered to the recipient’s inbox just as soon as you press the Enter key. And it’ll stay in the recipient’s inbox until he or she deletes it, even if your own account is no longer active or has been deleted. Messages on Facebook are sent immediately after you press enter. How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account: 6 Steps

Dec 27, 2016

Apr 15, 2018

Once you type and press the send button your message gets stored in your inbox on the Facebook server. Then when the recipient is online then he will get the message. You will not be able to delete messages after you press the “send” button . You can only delete the conversation on your inbox.

Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above. I permanently deleted my Facebook account. Can the non Yes,they will still see every message you have sent them.However the message wont contain your name,rather the name changes to “Facebook user”.They are also unable to see your past posts though,neither are they able to view your profile as it is n Delete Your Account | Instagram Help Center Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above. How to Delete Whatsapp Messages Permanently From Server 2019 Delete Whatsapp messages permanently from the server. By doing the above process you can be able to delete Whatsapp message from chats. But this is not done permanently. Still, your messages will exist in the servers. So to delete Whatsapp messages from server follow the below steps. Go to Whatsapp messenger app and open the app.